Do you want BuboFlash to help you learning these things? Or do you want to add or correct something? Click here to log in or create user.

4 stages of labour
What are the 4 stages of normal labour? Give brief descriptions.

1st - effacement & dilatation of cervix

2nd - from full dilatation to delivery of baby

3rd - from birth of baby to delivery of placenta

4th - hour following delivery where you ensure everything is okay
If you want to change selection, open original toplevel document below and click on "Move attachment"


statusnot read reprioritisations
last reprioritisation on suggested re-reading day
started reading on finished reading on



Do you want to join discussion? Click here to log in or create user.