Do you want BuboFlash to help you learning these things? Or do you want to add or correct something? Click here to log in or create user.

#italian #italian-grammar
The seven main ways in which verbs can express actions or events are known as moods. The four finite moods – all of which, except the imperative, have a full range of tenses – are: the indicative (e.g. vado ‘I go’); subjunctive (e.g. che io vada ‘that I may go’); conditional (e.g. andrei ‘I would go’); and imperative (vada! ‘go!’). The other three moods are: infinitive, gerund and participle.
If you want to change selection, open document below and click on "Move attachment"


cannot see any pdfs


statusnot read reprioritisations
last reprioritisation on suggested re-reading day
started reading on finished reading on



Do you want to join discussion? Click here to log in or create user.